image

CASA ADVICE

Advice at the forefront

SUPERVISION AT OUR CORE
The central role of helping clients and their families on a daily basis is built around managing complex administrative, legal, tax-related and, of course, financial matters. Like an orchestra conductor, family offices must possess multi-disciplinary skills to monitor and coordinate all aspects. To achieve this goal, it must be able to rely on a top-class ecosystem that has the range of expertise needed to implement the strategy laid out by the families and their close advisors.
We help you maintain total control over your private affairs, with a team of professionals who master the challenges and increasing complexities of today’s environment. Our company has equipped itself with state-of-the-art tools that allow for granular monitoring and analysis of financial assets (Connect by CASA) and nonfinancial assets (FP System). These are coupled with the essential components of confidentiality and trust that our brand guarantees.

WEALTH MANAGEMENT

  • Legal and tax advice
  • Structuring investments
  • Global administrative services
  • Advice on financial engineering

CONSOLIDATION

  • Banking
  • Non-banking
  • Consolidated reports
  • Digitalisation

MONITORING

  • Costs and of performance
  • Complementarity of management mandates
  • Tax efficiency
  • Specific analysis and monitoring

COMPREHENSIVE ADVICE

  • Alignment of wealth management strategy
  • Specific analysis and monitoring of non financial assets
  • Management of family governance
  • Supporting the next generation
PERSONALISED TOOLS DEVELOPPED FOR OUR CLIENTS
Thanks to our two proprietary systems, we provide our clients with top-class tailored reports that are easy to understand. Developed with the help of Swiss fin tech companies and engineers, these tools provide you with the most cutting-edge expertise and technologies within our ecosystem. Using predefined criteria, we help you consolidate all your assets in order to provide you with an accurate and detailed view of your assets. This is a prerequisite for optimal decision-making. Moreover, these tools meet the new demand for information “anytime, anywhere” using mobiles apps (also compatible with your computers, tablets or smartphones).
Consolidation of your banking assets

This module allows you to consolidate and analyse your listed or unlisted banking assets. Our system gets raw feeds from your custodian banks that are then reformatted to give an overview of your various accounts (asset allocation, currency exposure, returns on your assets, geographic exposure, sector exposure, maturities, etc).

Consolidation of your non-banking assets

In order to round off the overview of your assets, this second module gives you access to a consolidation of non-banking assets. This covers equity investments in companies, or indeed liabilities such as loans and mortgages, your real-estate, your collections. Moreover, this system also gives you an overview of the flows going through these various structures (e.g.: cascading dividend payments, lease payments, etc).

Capitalium Advisors offers you more than a network, it opens its doors to an entirely new ecosystem.

image

We surround ourselves

to better serve you

In order to respond in the most appropriate way to the differing needs of our clients, Capitalium Advisors surrounds itself with a community of experts. We put our forty years of accumulated experience at their disposal and help connect our clients within the following four domains: entrepreneurship, education, philanthropy and sustainable development.
Modern portfolio management is subject to a growing number of factors that must inevitably be taken into account, and expert advice provides a better understanding of the holistic picture. The family and entrepreneurial nature of our clients calls for skills in a wide range of areas. These include taxation, law, real estate, fiduciary services, philanthropic consulting and corporate consulting among others.
A NETWORK OF EXCELLENCE
Connecting, getting to know one another, building relationships, developing exchanges, fostering a network. Capitalium Advisors provides you with a network of specialists that open the doors to new and exciting opportunities.

Entrepreneurship

Swissroc

Real Estate Sector

Cornelius

Digital Communications

Family Office

Swissroc

Legal & Tax

Crowdsourced Investments

Swissroc

Real Estate Crowdfunding

Top

image

CASA ADVICE

Le conseil avant tout

LA SUPERVISION AU CENTRE
Le rôle central d’accompagnement au quotidien des clients et de leurs familles implique la gestion de problématiques complexes, qu’elles soient administratives, juridiques, fiscales et bien sûr financières. Chef d’orchestre, le family office doit disposer de compétences pluridisciplinaires pour en assurer le suivi et la coordination. Pour atteindre cet objectif, il doit pouvoir s’appuyer sur un écosystème d’excellence et de confiance, dont la complémentarité des expertises contribue à mettre en musique la stratégie dessinée par les familles et leurs proches conseillers.
Notre mandat de supervision vous permet de garder la maîtrise totale de vos affaires privées, tout en vous appuyant sur une équipe de professionnels maîtrisant les enjeux et la complexité croissante de notre environnement au sens large. Notre société s’est équipée d’outils de pointe permettant un suivi et une analyse granulaire de votre patrimoine financier (Connect by CASA) et non financier (FP System), en y associant les indispensables composantes de confidentialité et de confiance que notre marque vous garantit.

SERVICES PATRIMONIAUX

  • Conseils juridiques et fiscaux
  • Structuration patrimoniale
  • Services administratifs globaux
  • Ingénierie patrimoniale

CONSOLIDATION

  • Holdings
  • Comptes bancaires
  • Reporting

Surveillance

  • Analyse des frais et de la performance
  • Complémentarité des mandats de gestion
  • Adéquation fiscale
  • Analyse et suivi spécifique

Conseil Global

  • Stratégie d'investissement
  • Analyse et suivi spécifique d’actifs non financiers
  • Gestion de la gouvernance familiale
  • Accompagnement de la nouvelle génération
DES OUTILS DÉVELOPPÉS POUR NOS CLIENTS
Grâce à nos deux systèmes propriétaires, nous assurons à nos clients des rapports de première qualité, sur-mesure et facilement compréhensibles. Développés avec l’aide d’ingénieurs et de fintechs suisses, ces outils vous garantissent le meilleur du savoir-faire et des technologies de notre écosystème. En fonction de critères prédéfinis, nous vous assistons dans la consolidation de l’entier de votre patrimoine avec comme objectif de vous proposer une vision précise et granulaire de vos avoirs. Une condition sine qua non pour une prise de décision optimale. Ces outils répondent aux nouvelles exigences d’une information « anytime, anywhere », via leurs applications mobiles (compatibles aussi bien avec vos ordinateurs, vos tablettes ou vos smartphones).
La consolidation de vos actifs bancaires

Ce module vous permet la consolidation et l’analyse de vos actifs bancaires cotés ou non cotés. Notre système reçoit directement de vos banques dépositaires le flux primaire d’information qui sera alors retravaillé pour vous permettre une lecture globale de vos divers comptes (allocation d’actifs, expositions monétaires, rendements de vos avoirs, expositions géographiques, expositions sectorielles, échéanciers, etc).

La consolidation de vos actifs non-bancaires

Afin de compléter la lecture globale de vos actifs, ce second module vous donne accès à une consolidation d’avoirs non-bancaires. Sont concernés ici, vos participations dans des sociétés, ou encore vos passifs tels qu’emprunts et dettes hypothécaires, vos biens immobiliers, vos collections. De plus, ce système vous donne également une vision des flux transitant au travers de ces diverses structures (ex : paiements de dividendes en cascade, versements de loyers, etc).

Capitalium Advisors vous offre bien plus qu’un réseau, il met à votre disposition un écosystème.

image

Nous entourer

pour mieux répondre à vos besoins

Dans le but de répondre de la manière la plus adéquate aux problématiques de ses clients, Capitalium Advisors s’est entouré d’une communauté d’experts dans les domaines périphériques à la gestion. Fort de ce constat, nous mettons à disposition de nos clients les contacts que quarante années d’expérience cumulées de ses associés ont permis d’identifier et d’éprouver, dans les quatre domaines que sont l’entrepreneuriat, l’éducation, la philanthropie et le développement durable.
Une gestion de portefeuille moderne est soumise à un nombre grandissant de facteurs dont il faut inévitablement tenir compte, et que les conseils d’experts permettent de mieux appréhender et guider. La nature familiale et entrepreneuriale de notre clientèle requiert ces compétences dans une large gamme de domaines incluant la fiscalité, le droit, l’immobilier, les services fiduciaires, les conseils philanthropiques ou de consulting d’entreprise.
UN RÉSEAU D'EXCELLENCE
Entrer en relation, faire connaissance, tisser des liens, développer les échanges, créer un réseau. À travers ses connexions et les relations personnelles des actionnaires et du management, Capitalium Advisors est en harmonie constante avec l’économie réelle. Nous vous faisons bénéficier de notre réseau de spécialistes pour vous satisfaire et pour ouvrir des portes vers de nouvelles opportunités.

Entrepreneuriat

Swissroc

Secteur Immobilier

Cornelius

Communication Digitale

Family Office

Swissroc

Legal & Tax

Investissements Participatifs

Swissroc

Crowdfunding Immobilier

Top