image

CASA NEXGEN

A family affair

OUR SOLUTIONS FOR THE NEXT GENERATION
CASA NEXGEN, our proprietary concept, is the non-financial branch of the Capitalium Advisors services. It is targeted above all to families, helping them tackle challenges related to the transmission of patrimony. We offer an ecosystem built upon three pillars that the young generation interacts with on a regular basis. The purpose of these three pillars is the following: educating the next generation on issues related to the ownership of an important financial heritage, empowering the next generation to become active players, and supporting the next generation throughout this process.

INVESTMENT

GOVERNANCE

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

BUSINESS STRATEGY

Background Image

This new generation is terrible,
I'd love to be part of it.

Oscar Wilde

image

Why CASA NEXGEN ?

Every step related to the transmission of heritage and patrimony is critical. Too rarely does a fortune perpetuate longer than three generations, according to studies. As a result, this topic is often at the forefront of concerns. To prepare for and succeed in the transmission of wealth, it is essential to depend on a strategy that understands the way in which actors conceive the management and use of their heritage.
image

A strong tie between family members

In order to realize the desired "continuity", it is important for the family to share a common vision on how this legacy should be perpetuated, as well as on the means used to make it grow. Throughout this process, the responsibilities of each player must be established, and the divergent interests reconciled. Through its involvement, Capitalium Advisors bridges the gap between family members and contributes to ensuring the success of these critical steps.
OUR PARTNERS
Thanks to our partnerships, we provide our clients with recognized workshops and training in coaching and leadership.
Top

image

CASA NEXGEN

Une affaire de famille

NOS SOLUTIONS POUR LA JEUNE GÉNÉRATION
CASA NEXGEN, notre concept propriétaire, représente le bras non-financier de l’offre de services de Capitalium Advisors. Il s’adresse en premier lieu aux familles, en les aidant à affronter les enjeux de la transmission de patrimoine. Nous proposons un écosystème regroupant trois domaines dans lesquels la société et la jeune génération interagissent de manière continue. Ces trois piliers ont pour but de sensibiliser la génération émergente aux enjeux liés à la détention d’un patrimoine financier important, de la rendre actrice de ce patrimoine et de la soutenir tout au long de cet apprentissage.

Investissement

Gouvernance

Développement personnel

Stratégie d’entreprise

Background Image

La nouvelle génération est épouvantable.
J’aimerais tellement en faire partie !

Oscar Wilde

image

Pourquoi CASA NEXGEN ?

Chaque étape de transmission est une phase critique dans la vie d’un patrimoine et les études dans le domaine concluent que rarement une fortune se perpétue au-delà de trois générations. Par conséquent, il n’est pas surprenant de constater que ce thème s’affiche en première place des préoccupations des personnes aux commandes des fortunes familiales. Pour préparer et réussir cette transmission, il est essentiel d’élaborer une stratégie qui concrétise la façon dont les acteurs conçoivent la gestion et l’utilisation de ce patrimoine.
image

Un pont entre les différents acteurs familiaux

Pour concrétiser la « continuité » souhaitée, il est important que la famille partage une même vision sur la manière dont cet héritage doit être pérennisé, ainsi que sur les moyens à mettre en œuvre pour le faire fructifier. Tout au long de ce processus, les responsabilités de chacun doivent être établies, tout en veillant à réconcilier les divergences d’intérêts qui souvent apparaissent. Par son implication, Capitalium Advisors fait le lien entre les acteurs familiaux et contribue à garantir le succès de ces étapes critiques auxquelles chaque famille doit faire face.
NOS PARTENAIRES
À travers des partenariats nous donnant accès à l’expertise reconnue des sociétés en coaching et stratégie d’entreprise.
Top