By navigating this website, you accept its general conditions.

Accept Learn more
Independence and transparency are the bedrock values we stand for and that stand behind the advice we offer. And we hold our own company’s governance to the same standards. “Capitalium, an entrepreneurial investment manager”.

We advise a Swiss and international client base in the financial and non-financial aspects of managing their wealth.

What makes us different

We stand for the values of excellence and professionalism, both of which are guaranteed by the independence of our business model.

Our value proposition
revolves around four pillars →

  • 1/4

    Transparency

    Our model is based not on a convergence of interests with our clients, but, rather, on total alignment with those interests. On top of our industry’s best practices, we impose on ourselves those practices that we deem essential to conducting our business. Our performances are audited by an independent body certified by FINMA, the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority.

  • 2/4

    Client proximity

    Our approach to doing business is dedicated above all to generating returns but is also shaped by its flexibility and its efficiency. Our business model is geared to our clients directly, a model that is built not for them, but with them, with the goal of simplifying the financial aspects of their life equations.

  • 3/4

    An entrepreneurial
    approach

    Our business model is disruptive, uncompromising and consistent. This shows up in the more entrepreneurial approach that we take to our business and in the economies of scale that are generated from our long-standing experience and not from standardisation. Our model comes with a network of financial holdings to back our offering.

  • 4/4

    Innovation
    and fintech

    In addition to being an innovator in Switzerland, we invest for our clients in projects that adhere to a dynamic of change. We are positioned unequivocally in innovation. Our portfolios also reflect this dynamic of change by seeking out bold and high-performance opportunities.

Our offers

Portfolio
management

Family
office mandates

Key figures

  • 3

    managing partners

  • 1+

    billions of euros under management

  • 100%

    independent

  • ZERO

    conflicts of interest

  • TOP50

    independent manager (Citywire Switzerland)

  • 1st

    quartile five-year performance

  • 3

  • 1+

  • 100%

  • ZERO

  • TOP50

  • 1st

The founders

More than just a name, Capitalium is, above all, a story about people. Its three founders, Alain Zell, Clément Schoeb and Sébastien Leutwyler, share the same entrepreneurial spirit, the same values, and the same ambition of adapting wealth management to the realities of today’s world.

As contemporaries of this new generation of clients, Capitalium partners understand their expectations and challenges and offer an innovative experience built on the foundation of rigour and excellence that this profession requires.

With its solid experience in wealth management, Capitalium avails you of highly complementary profiles and skillsets, based on top-tier academic skills and professional certifications.

“ Working with the best means constantly challenging oneself. ”

Capitalium is a sector benchmark. We have several awards under our belt from Swiss trade associations for the excellence of our business model and services.

Capitalium is audited by PwC and certified by FINMA, the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority. It is affiliated with the self-regulation body AOOS and with Ombud Finance Suisse (OFS).

We work with the largest Swiss and European depositary banks and possess a top-tier network of partners.

En naviguant sur ce site, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation.

Accepter En savoir plus
L’indépendance et la transparence sont au cœur des valeurs que nous défendons, garantes des conseils que nous prodiguons.  Nous imposons à la gouvernance de notre entreprise les mêmes exigences. « Capitalium, gérant-entrepreneur »

Nous conseillons une clientèle suisse et internationale dans des aspects financiers et non-financiers de la gestion de leur patrimoine.

Nos différences

Nous défendons des valeurs d’excellence et de professionnalisme, toutes deux garanties par l'indépendance de notre modèle d'affaires.

Notre proposition de valeur
s'articule autour de 4 axes →

  • 1/4

    La transparence

    Notre modèle ne s’oriente pas vers une convergence d'intérêts avec nos clients, mais vers un alignement total. En plus des « best practices » de notre industrie, nous nous imposons celles que nous jugeons indispensables à la pratique de notre métier. Nos performances sont auditées par un organisme indépendant agréé par la FINMA.

  • 2/4

    Un modèle
    de proximité

    Notre approche du métier est avant tout dédiée à la génération de performance, mais se définit aussi par sa flexibilité et l’efficience qui l’accompagnent. Nous appliquons un modèle d’affaires proche de nos clients, construit non pas pour mais avec eux dans le but de simplifier le facteur financier de leur équation de vie.

  • 3/4

    Une approche
    entrepreneuriale

    Notre modèle d’affaires est disruptif, sans
    compromis et cohérent. Il reflète une approche plus entrepreneuriale de notre métier où les économies d’échelle se créent sur notre expérience et non sur la standardisation. Ce modèle s’accompagne d’un réseau de participations financières venant soutenir notre offre.

  • 4/4

    L'innovation
    et la Fintech

    Au-delà d’être un acteur de l’innovation en Suisse, nous investissons pour nos clients dans des projets qui s’inscrivent dans une dynamique de changement. Notre positionnement s’inscrit clairement dans l’innovation. A ce titre, nos portefeuilles reflètent également cette dynamique en intégrant des opportunités audacieuses et performantes.

Nos offres

Gestion
de portefeuilles

Mandats de
gouvernance familiale

Chiffres clés

  • 3

    associés gérants

  • 1+

    milliard d'actifs sous gestion

  • 100%

    indépendante

  • ZERO

    conflit d'intérêt

  • TOP50

    classement Citywire Switzerland

  • 1st

    quartile performance sur 5 ans

  • 3

  • 1+

  • 100%

  • ZERO

  • TOP50

  • 1st

Les fondateurs

Au-delà d’un nom, Capitalium est avant tout une histoire de personnes. Ses trois fondateurs Alain Zell, Clément Schoeb et Sébastien Leutwyler partagent le même goût d’entreprendre, les mêmes valeurs et la même envie de faire évoluer le métier de gestionnaire de patrimoine avec les réalités de son époque.

Contemporains de cette nouvelle génération de clients, les associés de Capitalium en comprennent les attentes, les enjeux et proposent une expérience novatrice, construite sur les fondements de rigueur et d’excellence que cette profession exige.

Forte de solides expériences dans le domaine de la gestion de patrimoine, Capitalium met à votre service des profils et des savoir-faire très complémentaires, construits sur des compétences académiques et des certifications professionnelles de premier plan.

“ S’entourer des meilleurs, c’est accepter de se remettre perpétuellement en question ”

Récompensée à plusieurs reprises par l’industrie suisse et européenne pour l’excellence de son modèle d’affaires et de ses services, Capitalium figure parmi les références du secteur.

Auditée par PwC, Capitalium est enregistrée auprès de la FINMA. Elle est affiliée à l’organisme d’autorégulation AOOS et à l’OFS (Ombud Finance Suisse).

Nous travaillons avec les plus importantes banques dépositaires suisses et européennes et disposons d’un réseau de partenaires de premier ordre.